The answer to the question How To Delete My Mint Account?, is pretty straightforward, our experts have explained this in the following steps.
1. Click on the settings cog in the upper right-hand corner of the Mint homepage and select “Accounts.”
2. Select the account you wish to delete and click “Edit.”
3. Select “Delete account” and then “Save and continue.”
Mint is a personal finance app that helps you manage your money. You can use Mint to track your spending, create a budget and get insights into your financial life. Mint is free to use and you can sign up for an account in just a few minutes. Mint will then track your spending and give you a clear picture of your financial life.
How To Delete My Mint Account? [Video]:
We have found a great video explaining the question How To Delete My Mint Account?. This video was published by Hoedoen with the title How to delete a mint account. Though it was published 3 years ago, it’s still really helpful.
There’s another video available on YouTube. This video was published by Adulting with Money – Dan Hinz with the title How do I hide an account in Mint?. This was uploaded 1 year ago, you can watch that too.
Mint Account FAQ:
Here we are trying to cover as many related questions, so our users can get the maximum value from our platform. Here are some of the Mint Account associated questions. If you have any query related to Mint Account then feel free to contact us anytime.
1. How do I delete my Mint account?
First you must log in to your Mint account ; click on the “Account” tab at the top of the page ; then scroll down to the bottom of the “Account” page ; click on the link “Close Account”;. Once confirmed, your account will be closed and all data will be deleted.
2. Why would I want to delete my Mint account?
Some people delete their Mint account because they no longer want to track their finances, others delete their account because they are unhappy with the service, and still others delete their account because they have found a better financial tracking solution.
3. What happens if I delete my Mint account?
If you delete your Mint account, you will no longer be able to track your finances or budget using Mint’s app and all of your data will permanently be deleted from Mint’s servers, including your transaction history, account balances, bills, budget and financial goals. If you decide to use Mint again in the future, you will need to create a new account and start from scratch.
4. How do I permanently delete my Mint account?
You can remove your Mint account by going to the “Settings” page and clicking on the “Delete Account” button.
5. Is there a way to reactivate my Mint account after deleting it?
Yes, you can reactivate your Mint account after deleting it by contacting Mint’s Customer Support and they can help you reactivate your account.
We hope you enjoyed watching/reading this solution. You can also visit our How To‘s section for more such useful content. If you have more questions related to this query this feel to contact us any time also don’t hesitate to ask for any query through our contact us form.